Delirious Noon - Launch For Lanctus (2009)

Vertigo Records proudly presents a debut album of Delirious Noon – fresh morning sound from Russia. Delirious Noon is a bright side of Nikolai Golutvin – aka Furious, well-known name in dark-trance scene. He has been working on Delirious Noon project for about year and a half and already released a few tracks on Vertigo’s compilations «25th Frame» and «Omnipresence». Now it’s time to hear «Launch for Lanctus»! Lanctus – is an imaginary planet which occasionally came into Nikolai’s mind and left its trace as music. You can also take a journey to this planet and get to hear its twirling melodies, floating grooves and powerful bass-lines. As Delirious Noon artist’s talent found an expression in making morning trance as well as night music. All 9 killer-tracks are perfectly made and mastered. Ready to explode dancefloors around the Universe!


01. Baraka (feat. Whoop) 07:26
02. New Energy 07:54
03. Great 06:08
04. Quasar 08:15
05. Tripping Queen Bell 07:35
06. Power Moves 07:54
07. String Art 07:32
08. Halo (feat. Whoop Da Charlottka) 07:35
09. Reality Gliders (feat. Whoop) 08:33

Artist: Delirious Noon
Title: Launch For Lanctus
Type: Album
Label: Vertigo Records
Genre: Psychedelic
Style: Full On / Electronic
Store.Date: 2009-01
Release.Date: 2009-01-22
Catalog: VERTIGOCD020
Medium: CDDA
Encoder: LAME 3.97
Grabber: EAC 0.95 beta 4
Bitrate: VBRkpbs
Mode: Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 09
Playtime: 68:52 min
Release.Size: 101,4 MB


2 комментария

Только зарегистрированные и авторизованные пользователи могут оставлять комментарии.