VA Midnight's Shared Blossom 2008

The new Osom CD, colaboration between kindzadza, psykovsky and other artists, is ready to be yours. Carefully blended patterns of emotional layers mixed well in 9 tracks togiving you a unique experience to your mind soul and body. +++All our yearning would be stilled if we were permitted — as secretly as in a fairy tale, so blissfully softly — to scatter into your brave mind the petals of the midnight's shared blossom+++

Читать дальше →

VA - Inner Panic 2 - 2009

Release Notes:

It's that familiar gut wrenching feeling rumbling deep inside, pulsating along the waves of the sonic ocean, throbbing and circulating in all directions. A voice speaks inside your mind, predicting your thoughts. Somehow, miraculously, all matters in the universe makes absolute sense and everything falls into place. At that enlightening moment, you realize it was your own voice talking. Instantly, insanity crosses your mind, followed swiftly the possibilities of having entered the next place. Meanwhile your body reacts involuntarily, twitching with the rhythm of the music. It could be the reaction of ultimate paranoia or perhaps the realization of true freedom. Looks like you've caught the Inner Panic 2. What is happening inside only you know. The cause is still unknown, it is highly contagious and without cure! According to Fried Babas, prolonged listening and dancing will have a dramatic effect on the inner panic, but what sort of effect occurs will be unique to everyone… Complied by Fried Babas CD2 mixed and recorded by DJ Keiki at Heaven+Hell studio, Tokyo Super Special Thanks to Takeomi Matsuura a.k.a. FarEastGhost
Для тех кто не может прочесть то что написано сверху, поясняю. Второй диск это микс ДЖ Keiki из треков, что представленны на сд 1 за исключением одного трека CPC vs Far East Ghost — Ground Of Darkness. Так что рекомендую сразу слушать сд 2. А если приспичит что-то поиграть то ставь сд 1 =)

Читать дальше →

VA - Triton (2008)

-=Track List=-

01. Flipknot — Tritone [07:11]
02. Polykaos Vs. Silent Horror — 360 Surround [07:12]
03. Detonatik — Allergic Recharge [07:04]
04. Bash — Dark Pampkin [08:37]
05. Fraktal Noise — Recall [07:33]
06. Dark Elf — Time's Up [07:19]
07. Za7zay — Darkshina Murthi [08:03]
08. Claw — Fantaze [07:15]
09. Dark Shire — Wellcome To The Jungle [06:58]

Читать дальше →